a fish missing the sea
There is a fish in your heart, longing for the sea.

是否總有那么一些時節,會很想去看海?

你的心裡,其實住著一條嚮往自由的魚兒啊

These three colors always remind me of the sea. And my memory of the sea will always link to my friend, who will suddenly long for the sea like a desperate fish.

It is not very difficult to make this. From design to finish the whole work, I spent about two hours. Hopefully I will make the tutorial soon…if the proofreading task is not urgent.

4 responses to “A Fish Missing the Sea”

  1. Carrie Avatar

    這樣同一個顏色只是深淺不同的搭配我很喜歡。

    1. silvapang Avatar

      呵呵,做这个的时候就是想到你了

  2. bell Avatar
    bell

    这个风格我喜欢

    1. silvapang Avatar

      看来还是比较多人喜欢清新的啊~

Leave a comment

I’m Silva

Welcome to Chineseknotting, my cozy corner of the internet dedicated to all things related to cords and knots. Here, I invite you to join me on a journey of creativity, craftsmanship, and all things handmade with a touch of love. Let’s get crafty!

Let’s connect