Skip to content

A Fish Missing the Sea

August 31, 2011
a fish missing the sea

There is a fish in your heart, longing for the sea.

是否總有那么一些時節,會很想去看海?

你的心裡,其實住著一條嚮往自由的魚兒啊

These three colors always remind me of the sea. And my memory of the sea will always link to my friend, who will suddenly long for the sea like a desperate fish.

It is not very difficult to make this. From design to finish the whole work, I spent about two hours. Hopefully I will make the tutorial soon…if the proofreading task is not urgent.

From → My handicrafts

4 Comments
  1. 這樣同一個顏色只是深淺不同的搭配我很喜歡。

  2. bell permalink

    这个风格我喜欢

Leave a Reply

