Skip to content

New Listing on Etsy~Chinese Knot Pendant (Fortune)

April 26, 2012

I made this yesterday and loved it at first sight.

So the first thing I do  this morning is to list it on my etsy.

Hope you will like it. 🙂

Click here to find it and more fun: http://www.etsy.com/shop/silvapang?ref=seller_info

Knotting Story:
Made up of four Double Coin Knots, this combined knot is a lucky symbol of good fortune.
I love the sharp contrast of red and black. I always believe there’s some power hidden in these two colors.
If you don’t like the flexible necklace cord, you can cut it and hang the pendant on your own necklace.
From → My handicrafts

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

