Skip to content

My First Sale on Etsy!

May 8, 2012

I checked my e-mail yesterday and found I had an order!!

Wow! Wow! Wow!

I was so excited that I had to ask my husband whether I understood the message right…

But because of time difference, my conversation with my first client cannot be instant like I did in China.

Anyway, I’ve finished making the order and I’m ready to ship it as soon as my client accepts the size I suggested.

As it is made to order, it seems I have to list the item again… And I have to improve the description as not everyone knows the measurement of the wrist especially when it is supposed to be a surprise gift.

To find more cool product of Chinese knots, pls go to my etsy shop and see: http://www.etsy.com/shop/silvapang?ref=seller_info

From → My handicrafts

3 Comments
  1. bellbell permalink

    来自哪里的订单?

Leave a Reply

