Skip to content

New etsy listing-Latte Art

October 16, 2013

https://www.etsy.com/listing/165435392/ebook-latte-art-a-tutorial-to-chinese?utm_source=OpenGraph&utm_medium=ConnectedShop&utm_campaign=Share

 

I thought this simple bracelet will not cost much time to make a tutorial.

But I was wrong.

I can’t afford a whole day to sit in in front of the computer to edit the pictures.

So just bit by bit I finish this tutorial.

It is great to make a new design at the first time. But when it comes to edit the tutorial, it’s just another story.

Now I can quite understand why Sherlock Holmes complains “Life is bored.” The unknown keeps my curious mind activated.

Anyway, life can never be perfect.

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

